Board of Directors


Most Reverend Edgar M. da Cunha, S.D.V., D.D.

President & Treasurer Bishop, Diocese of Fall River

Very Reverend Richard Wilson
Vice President & Secretary

Vicar General Diocese of Fall River

Very Reverend Gregory Mathias

Director of Continuing Education & Formation of Clergy Diocese of Fall River


Rev. Paul Bernier

St. George’s Church,

Mr. Nelson J. Braga

Chair, Finance Committee
Bristol County Savings Bank,
Senior Vice President

Sister Catherine Donovan, RSM

Chair, Mission Committee
Sisters of Mercy

Mrs. Sonia Fastino

RDA Insurance,
Vice President

Attorney David T. Gay

Gay & Gay, P.C.

Mr. Kevin R. Kiley

Diocese of Fall River,
Chief Financial Officer and Chancellor

Mr. Richard Lafrance

Lafrance Hospitality Company,
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Edward M. Lambert, Jr.

Massachusetts Business Alliance for Education (MBAE),
Executive Director

Mr. Robert F. Long

Long Built Homes,

Ms. Mary-Louise Mancini


Very Reverend Gregory A. Mathias

St. John Neumann Church,

Ms. Susan Mazzarella, MA, LSW

Catholic Social Services,
Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Mary Reynolds

Chair, Development Committee,
Cox Media

Mr. Antonio Sousa

S & S Concrete,

Mr. Albert B. Staebler